Text Size: A A

Maine Public Transmission System Planning Advisory Group

Date Documents
06/24/2020 Notice-of-PAG-Meeting-June-2020
PAG 06.24.20 Meeting Presentation
06/20.2019 Notice of PAG Meeting June 2019
PAG 6-20-2019 Meeting Presentation_Final.pdf
07/17/2018 Planning Advisory Group Meeting July 17
ReEnergy Northern ME BiomassPlants Analysis
ReEnergy Discount Presentation
06/27/2018 Notice of Planning Advisory Meeting
PAG Meeting Presentation June 27, 2018
05/30/2018 Notice of Meeting
Meeting Notes
08/03/2017 Notice of Meeting
Meeting Materials
02/04/2015 Agenda
Planning Advisory Group Update

Please Identify Your Service Area

Click on your district on the map, or select a zip code or town from the lists.

Select Your District on the Map Below

Maine Public Service District Bangor Hydro District


Emera Maine provides electric delivery service to two areas – the Bangor Hydro District and the Maine Public District.

  • The Bangor Hydro District includes Hancock, Piscataquis and Washington Counties and most of Penobscot County.
  • The Maine Public District serves Aroostook County and a small piece of Penobscot County.

Because some information varies by District, please identify your District on the map above, or enter your town or zipcode. If you need information on both Districts,  switch back and forth at any time by selecting the district selector button.

If the browser you are using has cookies enabled, you will only have to make this selection once.( If your browser has cookies disabled your selection will be remembered until you close the browser, but not when you return to the site.)