Text Size: A A

Commercial Bill Inserts

TitleDate Posted
2021 Ten Year Rate History - Maine Public DistrictDecember 01, 2021
2021 Ten Year Rate History - Bangor Hydro DistrictDecember 01, 2021
Know Your Rights 2021October 28, 2021
Payment Address Change- October 2021October 05, 2021
Maine Green Power 2021September 20, 2021
Maine Public District CIS May 2021May 05, 2021
Tree Trimming April 2021March 31, 2021

Please Identify Your Service Area

Click on your district on the map, or select a zip code or town from the lists.

Select Your District on the Map Below

Maine Public Service District Bangor Hydro District


Emera Maine provides electric delivery service to two areas – the Bangor Hydro District and the Maine Public District.

  • The Bangor Hydro District includes Hancock, Piscataquis and Washington Counties and most of Penobscot County.
  • The Maine Public District serves Aroostook County and a small piece of Penobscot County.

Because some information varies by District, please identify your District on the map above, or enter your town or zipcode. If you need information on both Districts,  switch back and forth at any time by selecting the district selector button.

If the browser you are using has cookies enabled, you will only have to make this selection once.( If your browser has cookies disabled your selection will be remembered until you close the browser, but not when you return to the site.)