Text Size: A A

Service District

Versant Territory Map Sm

Versant Power’s service territory spans 10,400 square miles in  five counties and is comprised of two service districts  – the Bangor Hydro District and the Maine Public District. 

  • The Bangor Hydro District includes Hancock, Piscataquis and Washington Counties and most of Penobscot County. 
  • The Maine Public District serves Aroostook County and a small piece of Penobscot County.